Christian Education • Missions • Benevolence  
General Baptist State Convention Of North Carolina
GBSC About Us Leadership Objectives Calendar Forms Publications Sponsors Media Video Files
Since 1867
Announcements Sponsors Contact Us Directory Donate

Update in progress until 9 pm 11/08/2015
please excuse our appearance.

Alexander Association

Rev. Ardeal Roseboro, Moderator

Lane Creek Association

Rev. J. N. Coble, Moderator

Rising Star Association

Rev. Moses Caldwell, Moderator

Bear Creek Association

Rev. Joe A. Jackson, Moderator

Lumber River Association

Dr. Thurman B. Everett, Moderator

Roanoke Association

Dr. James W. Harris, Moderator

Brunswick-Waccamaw Association

Rev. Franklin Graham, Moderator

Northampton County Association

Dr. Carroll R. Dickens, Sr., Moderator

Rowan Association

Rev. Michael Anthony Long, Moderator

Cedar Grove Association

Dr. Jerry O. Wilson, Sr., Moderator

Middle Baptist Association

Rev. Charles Terrintine, Moderator

Saint John Association

Rev. C. L. Edmonds, Moderator

County Line Association

Rev. Willie S. Darby, Moderator

Middle District Association

Dr. Reginald A. Wells, Moderator

Stanly County Association

Rev. Parnell Kelly, Jr

Deep River Association

Rev. Barry Gray, Moderator

Middle Ground Association

Rev. Walter Cherry, Jr., Moderator

Tar River Association

Dr. J. B. Woodhouse, Moderator

East Carolina Progressive Association

Rev. L. A. Dillahunt, Moderator

Mountain and Catawba Association

Rev. Michael Tolbert, Sr., Moderator

Trent River-Oakey Grove Association

Dr. W. K. Raynor, Moderator

East Cedar Grove Association

Rev. J. Eric Morgan, III, Moderator

Mud Creek Association

Deacon Benjamin Hall, Moderator

Union Association

Dr. A. Jamale Johnson, Moderator

Eastern Pamlico River Association

Rev. Charles L. Smith, Moderator

Neuse River Association

Rev. Joseph L. Battle, Moderator

United Baptist Association

Dr. Peter M. Wherry, Moderator

Ebenezer Association

Rev. Charles Webber. Moderator

New Bern Eastern Association

Rev. Melvin L. Walker, Moderator

United Shiloh Association

Rev. Carson F. Jones Jr., Moderator

Franklin County Association

Rev. Charles Murrill, Moderator

New Covenant Association

Rev. Darryl E. Beamer, Sr., Moderator

Wake Association

Dr. Nathaniel J. Wood, Jr., Moderator

Gaston County Association

Rev. Jerry L. Friday, Moderator

New Era Association

Dr. Nathaniel Scott, Moderator

Waynesville Association
Rev. John P. Webb, Moderator

Gold Hill Association

Rev. Theodore Kelly, Jr

New Hope Association

Rev. Norman T. Umstead, Jr.

West Roanoke Association

Rev. W. Rob Lewis, Moderator

Guiding Light Association

Rev. John E. Jones, Moderato

Ocean View Association

Rev. Freeman Gause, Moderator

Western Union Association
Dr. Sedrick Bryant, Moderator

Guilford Association

Rev. L. Dwight Hash, Moderator

Old Eastern Association

Dr. James Williams, Moderator

Wilson Association

Dr. Patricia Simmons, Moderator

Hammond Creek Association

Rev. Carl A. Smith, Moderato

Pee Dee Association

Rev. Jimmy L. Gilchrist, Moderator

Yadkin Davie Association
Rev. Coker A. Stewart, Moderator

High Point Association

Rev. Ronnie McLaughlin, Moderator

Pee Dee Union Association

Rev. E. L. Alexander, Moderator

Yadkin Philadelphia Association
Rev. Robert L. Sanders, Moderator

Hyde County Association

Rev. Reginald Saunders, Moderato

Progressive Tar River Association

Rev. Dennis Gunter, Moderato

Yadkin Valley Association
Rev. James Ferguson, Moderator

Johnston District Association

Rev. J. K. Herder, Moderator

Reedy Creek Association

Rev. Robert G. Hedgepeth, Moderator

Zion Association

Rev. Terry  A. Little, Moderator

Kenansville Eastern Association

Rev. A. J. Connors, Moderator

603 South Wilmington Street • Raleigh, NC 27601-2338
Phone: 919.821.7466 • Fax: 919.836.0061

Copyright ©2013 General Baptist State Convention of North Carolina, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.

Evolution Design Concepts