GBSC About Us Leadership Objectives Calendar Forms Publications Sponsors Media Video Files
Christian Education • Missions • Benevolence  
General Baptist State Convention of North Carolina, Inc.
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share via e-mail
Stay Tuned for More Videos

The General Baptist Convention has created a solid foundation for growth, thanks to our Constitution and By Laws. Together they serve as a foundation and road map for our inclusive governmental structure. This structure defines the responsibility and role of all officers who together form our leadership.

All leadership of the GBSC work as a team to facilitate our prime objective to advance the “Gospel ministry and to promote missions” here and abroad.

The leadership of the GBSC is represented by four Branches of Government, they are: the Office of President, Elected Leadership, Executive Staff and Auxiliaries. You may use the button links below to review more information on each of these branches of Government.

Executive Staff Auxilaries President Elected Leadership
603 South Wilmington Street • Raleigh, NC 27601-2338
Phone: 919.821.7466 • Fax: 919.836.0061

Copyright ©2013 General Baptist State Convention of North Carolina, Inc.  All Rights Reserved

Evolution Design Concepts


Dr. Howard W. Parker, Jr.
Dr. Haywood T. Gray
Dr. Nilous M. Avery, II
Dr. J. Vincent Terry
Dr. Ricky Banks
Dr. Leonzo D. Lynch
Rev. O. D. Sykes
Dr. Julius R. Scruggs
and more….
click here
Announcements Sponsors Contact Us Directory Donate