Skip to content

Executive Staff

Executive Secretary-Treasurer

Rev. Selma Hunter
Chief Financial Officer

Mrs. Darcella Nelson-McNeill
Bookkeeping Clerk

Special Assignment Staff

Mrs. Ophelia Johnson
Editor of the Baptist Organ (Baptist Informer)

Rev. Dr. Tiffany Bennett-Cornelous
Director of Music

Rev. Dr. Quientrell L. Burrell, Jr.
Evangelism Commission Chair

Elected Leadership

error: Content is protected !!