Executive Staff

Rev. Dr. Tony W. Barr, Sr.
Executive Secretary-Treasurer
t.barr@gbsconline.org

Rev. Selma Hunter
Finance Office
gbschunter@bellsouth.net

Dr. LaKeeyna Cooper
Director of Missions & Program Engagement

l.cooper@gbsconline.org

Mrs. Darcella Nelson-McNeill
Bookkeeping Clerk
d.mcneill@gbsconline.org

Special Assignment Staff

Mrs. Ophelia Johnson
Editor of the Baptist Organ (Baptist Informer)
ophelia.johnson@gbsconline.org

Rev. Dr. Tiffany Bennett-Cornelous
Director of Music
t.cornelous@gbsconline.org

Rev. Dr. Quientrell L. Burrell, Jr.
Evangelism Commission Chair
q.burrell@gbsconline.org

Rev. Theodore Breeden
Acting Camp Superintendent
t.breeden@gbsconline.org

Elected Leadership

error: Content is protected !!